USA Flag

USA Flag



Carol P. Seay

Jimmy Lou Westcott

Honorary Friends Co-Chairs


A vitally important way you can support the Dallas County Council of Republican Women is through contribution of $100 or more to become a "FRIEND of DCCRW."  Your financial sponsorship enables us to pursue our mission of electing Republicans. As a network of the County’s eleven Republican Women’s clubs, we strive to draw, unite, inform and engage Republican women across the County beyond what individual clubs can do. Nearly all our wherewithal to operate comes from our fundraising efforts, and we rely heavily on our FRIENDS.


FRIENDS supporters enjoy lovely, exclusive events with engaging guest speakers in conversational settings. During this season when live events are difficult, 2021 FRIENDS of DCCRW nevertheless will be invited to at least one exclusive 2021 event. FRIENDS will also receive complimentary admission for two to DCCRW’s 2021 Christmas Tea, plus other perks depending on circumstances.


We are grateful for all our FRIENDS—women and men, officials and candidates, supporters from in and outside Dallas County. Please consider becoming a FRIEND today. We would be enormously grateful.




Questions: Contact DCCRW’s Fundraising Director Tina Yampanis HERE.


Many thanks to our first 2021 FRIENDS:


Diane Benjamin

Hon. John Carona

Cindy Clendenon

Debra Coffey

Hon. Nate Crain

Susan Cumby

Betty Dawson

Susan Falvo

Cynthia Farnham

Susan Fischer

Marty Forté

Sarah Freeman

Kerry Gaines

Hon. Don Huffines (Gold)

Mary Catherine Huffines

Judge Rhonda Hunter

Wanda Johannesmeyer

Hon. Faith Johnson

Pia Lara

Pam Meyercord

Judge Emily Miskel

Brad Namdar

Leyla Pirnie

Suzy Pollok (Gold)

Rebecca Pratt

Annette Ratliff

Shirley Raven

Sue Reeves

Carol Seay

Carol Smith

Ronald Spellman

Catherine "Trinka" Taylor

Catherine Tolliver

Debbie Wallis

Kit Whitehill

Tina Yampanis

DCCRW Congratulates

Newly Elected

Republican Party of Texas Chair

Hon. Matt Rinaldi!



Upcoming Events

September 2nd

6:30 PM Mesquite Republican Women host J.J. Koch

September 13th

6:00 PM Irving Republican Women host Victor Avila

September 20th

9:30 AM Northwood Republican Women host Cindy Burkett

September 21st

5:30 PM Park Cities Republican Women host J.J. Koch and Michael Scarpello

September 22nd

6:30 PM Lake Highlands Republican Women host Dr. Paul R. Chabot

September 22nd 

10:00 AM Preston West Republican Women host Mike Mata

September 25th 

11:00 AM Mesquite Republican Women host Annual Luncheon and Style Show

September 25th 

6:00 PM Dallas Star Republican Women host Congresswomen Beth Van Duyne

September 28th

6:30 PM First Ladies Republican Women

October 7th

6:30 PM Coppell Republican Women host Michael Scarpello