FIND A CLUB NEAR YOU

Scroll down for location map of clubs

Coppell Republican Women

President: Lorraine Carroll

lorracarroll@gmail.com

Meetings: 1st Thursday, 6:30 pm

www.coppellrepublicanwomen.com

Dallas Star Republican Women

President: Juliana Martinez

Julsisaid@yahoo.com

Meetings: 2nd Saturday 11:00 am
La Calle Doce, Oak Cliff

Irving Republican Women

President: Elena Blake

Ebblake07@gmail.com

Meetings:  2nd Monday, 6:00 p.m.

www.irvingrepublicanwomen.com

First Ladies Republican Women
President: Mary Beth Lawson
marybllatx@gmail.com
Meetings: 4th Tuesday, 6:30 p.m. social;
7:00 p.m. meeting, at IHOP
1313 W. Centerville Rd. (off 635), Garland
Facebook Page: First Ladies Republican Women

Northwood Republican Women

President: Pam Meyercord

meyercord@aol.com

Meetings: 4th Monday, 9:30 a.m. (normally)
at Fretz Park Recreation Center at
Hillcrest at Preston.

www.northwoodrepublicanwomen.com

Preston West Republican Women
President: Ellen Theilen
etheilen@yahoo.com
Meetings: 4th Wednesday, 6:30 p.m.
Various Venues

www.prestonwestrepublicanwomen.org

Mesquite Republican Women

President: Susan Cumby

escumby78@gmail.com

Meetings: 1st Thursday, 6:30 p.m. Meet & Greet
7:00 p.m. Meeting

Martinez Restaurant
901 Gross Rd. Mesquite 75149

www.mesquiterepublicanwomen.org

Richardson Republican Women

President: Shirley Raven

rrw1958@gmail.com

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.
meeting location varies

https://rrwpac.com/

Park Cities Republican Women
President: Leyla Pirnie
President@parkcitiesrepublicanwomen.org
Meetings: 3rd Tuesday, 6:00 p.m.
Museum of Biblical Art
7500 Park Lane, Dallas, TX
www.parkcitiesrepublicanwomen.org