FIND A CLUB NEAR YOU

Scroll down for location map of clubs

Coppell Republican Women

President: Kit Whitehill

kbwhitehill@gmail.com

Meetings: 1st Thursday, 6:30 pm

www.coppellrepublicanwomen.com

Dallas Star Republican Women

President: Sandra Julien

sandra-julien@sbcglobal.net

Meetings: 2nd Saturday 11:00 am
La Calle Doce, Oak Cliff

Irving Republican Women

President: Elena Blake

Ebblake07@gmail.com

Meetings:  2nd Monday, 6:00 p.m.

www.irvingrepublicanwomen.com

Mesquite Republican Women

President: Susan Cumby

escumby78@gmail.com

Meetings: 1st Thursday, 6:30 p.m. Meet & Greet
7:00 p.m. Meeting

Martinez Restaurant
901 Gross Rd. Mesquite 75149

www.mesquiterepublicanwomen.org

Park Cities Republican Women

President: Lane Sullivan

lsullivan27@att.net

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday, 6:00 p.m.

Museum of Biblical Art

7500 Park Lane, Dallas, TX

www.parkcitiesrepublicanwomen.org

Dallas Downtown Republican Women

President: Betty Dawson

bedawson@swbell.net

Meetings: 2nd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m. 

DCRP Headquarters

11617 N. Central Exp. Suite 240

Dallas, TX 75243

www.ddrwc.net

First Ladies Republican Women

President: Virginia Evans

vevans6@sbcglobal.net

Meetings: Last Tuesday, 6:15 p.m. dinner;
7:00 p.m. meeting, at IHOP
1313 W. Centerville Rd. (off 635), Garland

www.flrwc.com

Lake Highlands Republican Women

President: Rebecca Pratt

pratt.rebecca@yahoo.com

Meetings: 3rd Wednesday, 6:30 p.m.

DCRP Headquarters

11617 N. Central Exp. Suite 240

Dallas, TX 75243

www.lakehighlandsrw.org

Northwood Republican Women

President: Carey Austin

austincaroline@sbcglobal.net

Meetings: 4th Monday, 9:30 a.m. (normally)
at Fretz Park Recreation Center at
Hillcrest at Preston.

www.northwoodrepublicanwomen.com

Preston West Republican Women

President: Marty Forte

martyforte@sbcglobal.net

Meetings: 4th Wednesday, 9:30 a.m.
Farmers Branch Rec Center (normally)
14050 Heartside Place, Farmers Branch

www.prestonwestrepublicanwomen.org

Richardson Republican Women

President: Karen Johnson

kpjohnson@sbcglobal.net

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.
meeting location varies

https://www.facebook.com/RRWpac

POLITICAL ADVERTISING PAID FOR BY THE DALLAS COUNTY REPUBLICAN WOMEN, PAC – A TAX EXEMPT ORGANIZATION UNDER SECTION 527 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE – CONTRIBUTIONS TO DCCRW, PAC ARE NOT TAX DEDUCTIBLE AS CHARITABLE CONTRIBUTIONS FOR FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES – CORPORATE CONTRIBUTIONS ARE NOT PERMITTED – NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR COMMITTEE.