top of page



A vitally important way you can support the Dallas County Council of Republican Women is through contribution of $100 or more to become a benefactor.  Your financial sponsorship enables us to pursue our mission of electing Republicans. As a network of the County’s nine Republican Women’s clubs, we strive to draw, unite, inform and engage Republican women across the County beyond what individual clubs can do. Nearly all our wherewithal to operate comes from our fundraising efforts, and we rely heavily on our benefactors.


Benefactors enjoy lovely, exclusive events with engaging guest speakers in conversational settings. They also receive complimentary admission for two to DCCRW’s 2024 Christmas Tea.


We are grateful for all our benefactors —women and men, officials and candidates, supporters from in and outside Dallas County. Please consider becoming a benefactor today. We would be enormously grateful.


Become a DCCRW Benefactor HERE


Questions: Contact DCCRW’s Fundraising Director Tina Yampanis HERE.

Many thanks to our first 2024 Benefactors:

Honorary Benefactors: Hon. John and Helen Corona

Shelly Akerly

Jennifer Alden

Vicki Goode Anderson

Nancy Anderton

Ira Archer III

Deborah Arnett

Bonnie Brown

Margaret Camstra

Lorraine Carroll

Patti Clapp

Hon. Nate Crain

Susan Cumby

Betty Dawson

Diane Dees

Devie Dragone

Susan Fischer

Marty Forté

Debra Harper

Carol Hindes (Platinum)

Cindy Holliday

Maidee Hope

Marilyn Jones

Emily Jourdan

Sharon Kappers

Judge Sharon Keller (Gold)

Mary Mallett

Corrine Miklosh

Frances Pearson

Rebecca Pratt

Annette Ratliff

Nancy Sanderford

Stacey Schieffelin (Gold)

Dr. Anne Slagel

Carol Smith

Sandy Smith

Chairwoman Jennifer Stoddard Hajdu

Lane Sullivan

Jill Tate

Ellen Theilen

Catherine Tolliver

Larry Wainer

Katherine Wynne

Judge Ashley Wysocki

Christina Yampanis

bottom of page