Dallas County Council of Republican Women
Our Legislators
Our Congress
GOP Links
Political advertising paid for by Dallas County Council of Republican Women PAC, Kerry Gaines, Treasurer
11617 N. Central Expressway #240, Dallas, Texas 75243
A Tax Exempt Organization under section 527 of the Internal Revenue Code.
Contributions to DCCRW PAC are not tax deductible as charitable contributions for Federal Income Tax purposes.
Corporate contributions are not permitted. Not authorized by any candidate or committee.
Difficulty with this website? Contact the webmaster.
DCCRW Board of Directors
Officers of RW clubs may count time spent preparing for meetings, attending Board Meetings, and traveling to and from meetings as Volunteer Hours.  Remember to turn in hours to your local club's Campaign Activities Chair.

Secretary
Vicki Goode
Preston West RW
vicki@vickigoode.com
Legislative
Denise Ringer
Park Cities RW
dtringer63@aol.com


Past President
Annette Ratliff
Lake Highlands RW
aratliff@associaonline.com
Director- Programs
Tina Yampanis
Preston West RW
tycampaign@aol.com
Special Projects
Kit Whitehill
Coppell RW
kbwhitehill@gmail.com
Publicity Director
Denise Lyman
Park Cities RW
Treasurer - PAC
Kerry Gaines
Richardson RW
kerrylgaines@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Pam Meyercord
Northwood RW
meyercord@aol.com
Director- Fundraising
Diane Dees
Richardson RW
deesgroup91@yahoo.com
President
Marty Forte'
Preston West RW
martyforte@sbcglobal.net
Vice President
Susan Fischer
Richardson RW
fischergop@sbcglobal.net

Communications
Michelle LaFountain
Coppell RW
LafMichelle@hotmail.com

Membership
Claren Gniffke
Northwood RW
clarin.gniffke@yahoo.com
Campaigns
Lillie Ralph
Dallas Star RW
ralphlillie@aol.com
Hospitality
Susan Cumby
Mesquite RW
escumby78@gmail.com