Dallas County Council of Republican Women
Our Legislators
Our Congress
GOP Links
Political advertising paid for by Dallas County Council of Republican Women PAC, Susan Fountain, Treasurer
10300 N. Central Expressway #345 Dallas, Texas 75231
A Tax Exempt Organization under section 527 of the Internal Revenue Code.
Contributions to DCCRW PAC are not tax deductible as charitable contributions for Federal Income Tax purposes.
Corporate contributions are not permitted. Not authorized by any candidate or committee.
Difficulty with this website? Contact the webmaster.
DCCRW Board of Directors
Dire ctor- Communications
Betty Dawson
Dallas Downtown RW
bedawson@swbell.net
Vice President
Deborah Guerriero
First Republican Women
guerrierodeborah@sbcglobal.net
Officers of RW clubs may count time spent preparing for meetings, attending Board Meetings, and traveling to and from meetings as Volunteer Hours.  Remember to turn in hours to your local club's Campaign Activities Chair.

Past President
Vicki Goode
Preston West RW
vicki@vickigoode.com
Secretary
Gail Capps
Park Cities RW
gcapps1950@yahoo.com
Historian
Jeannee O'Neill
First RW
bjoneill@sbcglobal.net
Hospitality
Poppy Airhart
Mesquite RW
pairhart@sbcglobal.net
Campaign Director
Renee Cameron
Preston West RW
renee.cameron@halo.com

Legislative Director
Carey Austin
Northwood RW
austincaroline@sbcglobal.net

President
Annette Ratliff
Lake Highlands RW
aratliff@associaonline.com
Director- Programs
Tina Yampanis
Preston West RW
tycampaign@aol.com
Community Involvement
Kit Whitehill
Coppell RW
kbwhitehill@gmail.com
Director- Special Projects
Cindy Clendenen
Park Cities RW
cindy@riopetroltd.com

Publicity Director
Deborah Brown
Lake Highlands RW
deborah@nigelbrown.com
Treasurer - PAC
Susan Fountain
Lake Highlands RW
susanwho@swbell.net
Parliamentarian
Mary McElvany
Northwood RW
mmcelv1057@aol.com

Membership
Kerry Gaines
Richardson RW
kerrylgaines@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Nancy Natinsky
Northwood RW
nancy@obgt.com
Director- Fundraising
Diane Dees
Richardson RW
deesgroup91@yahoo.com