Dallas County Council of Republican Women
Our Legislators
Our Congress
GOP Links
One of the most important ways you can support DCCRW this year is by making a contribution of $100 or more to the "Friends of DCCRW." 

In 2017 the Friends enjoyed
• a Reception at the home of Carrie Austin with guest speaker Debra Coffey, a TFRW Board Member.  She talked about her fifty year journey to give her father, an American Hero, a proper burial after he was killed in action in Vietnam.

In 2016 the Friends enjoyed
• a Reception at the home of Taffy Goldsmith with guest speakers Andi Ball, Chief of Staff to Laura Bush while she was First Lady and Laurie McCord who served as the Director of White House Personnel and Administration, 2001-2004, Assistant to the Chief of Staff then Deputy Social Secretary, 2004-2005, and Deputy Director of the President's Commission on White House Fellows, 2005-2006.
• a Reception at the home of Judge Mary Murphy with guest speaker Munir Captain, who spoke on the perspective on Operation Enduring Freedom/Iraqi Freedom of a young Iraqi boy and what the presence of the U.S. Marines meant to him and his family under the reign of Saddam Hussein. At 15, he joined the U.S. Military as a translator and later sought political asylum in the U.S.

Friends receive complimentary entry to DCCRW's Christmas Tea.

Please consider becoming a "Friend" today.

An application form is here.  Please print it and mail it with your check to Susan Fountain.  Checks should be made payable to "DCCRW," with a "Friends" notation or use PayPal.

Our thanks to the following "Friends of DCCRW" for their support:

Dot Adler, Dallas Downtown RW
Poppy Airhart, Mesquite RW
Elaine Ashburn, Richardson RW
Carrie Austin, Park Cities RW
Linda Bauer, Lake Highlands RW
Diane​ Benjamin, Northwood RW
Rep. Cindy Burkett, HD 113
Gail Capps, Park Cities RW
Cindy Clendenen, Park Cities RW
Deborah Coffey, TFRW Board
Susan Cumby, Mesquite RW
Betty Dawson, Dallas Downtown RW
Diane Dees, Richardson RW
Elizabeth Degelia, Mesquite RW
Susan Falvo, White Rock RW    
Susan Fischer, Richardson RW
Barbara Foreman, Preston West RW
Susan Fountain, Lake Highlands RW
Marty Forte'​, Prestonwood RW
Susan Fountain​, Lake Highlands RW​
Kerry Gaines, Richardson RW
Taffy Goldsmith, First Republican Women

Political advertising paid for by Dallas County Council of Republican Women PAC, Kerry Gaines, Treasurer
11617 N. Central Expressway #240, Dallas, Texas 75243
A Tax Exempt Organization under section 527 of the Internal Revenue Code.
Contributions to DCCRW PAC are not tax deductible as charitable contributions for Federal Income Tax purposes.
Corporate contributions are not permitted. Not authorized by any candidate or committee.

Difficulty with this website? Contact the webmaster.
Become a "Friend" of the DCCRW

Become a Friend of DCCRW!
It Pays To Be A Friend!
Vicki Goode, Preston West RW
Deborah Guerriero, First Republican Women
Cathy Gump,Park Cities RW
Glee Huebner, Lake Highlands RW

Sen. Don Huffines, SD 16
Wanda King, Mesquite RW
Carolyn Kobey, Richardson RW
Peggy Lundy, Park Cities RW
Elizabeth Marquis, Park Cities RW
Mary McElvany, Northwood RW
Pam Meyercord, Northwood RW
Tincy Miller, Park Cities RW
Richard Morgan
Jeannee O'Neill, First Republican Women
Dee Phelps, Preston West RW
Rebecca Pratt, Lake Higlands RW
Annette Ratliff, Lake Highlands RW
Catherine Riddle, Richardson RW
Linda Russell​, Lake Highlands
Catherine Tolliver, Richardson RW
Kit Whitehill, Coppell RW
Tina Yampanis, Preston West RW
At the Summer 2017 Friends Event