Dallas County Council of Republican Women
GOP Links
Political advertising paid for by Dallas County Council of Republican Women PAC, Kerry Gaines, Treasurer
11617 N. Central Expressway #240 Dallas, Texas 75243
A Tax Exempt Organization under section 527 of the Internal Revenue Code.
Contributions to DCCRW PAC are not tax deductible as charitable contributions for Federal Income Tax purposes.
Corporate contributions are not permitted. Not authorized by any candidate or committee.

Difficulty with this website? Contact the webmaster.
The POWER Rally - 2016

Dinesh D'Souza
Feel the POWER!

The "POWER" team announces Dinesh D'Souza, filmmaker of the successful movie Hillary's America (click for tickets), and his wife, Debbie, as speakers at the DCCRW "POWER" Rally!

Calvert Collins
More about Calvert
Debbie Georgatos
More about Debbie
Music by
Judy Moore
More about Judy
Thank you!!

Dolly Madison Patrons

The Hon. John Carona

Abigail Adams Patrons

U.S. Rep Jeb Hensarling
State Senator Don Huffines
SBOE Geraldine "Tincy" Miller
Nate Crain, former DCRP Chair

Presidential Table Sponsors

DCRP Chair Phil Huffines

Congressional Table Sponsors

U. S. Rep. Pete Sessions
U. S. Rep. Kenny Marchant
State Rep. Morgan Meyer
Park Cities Republican Women
First Republican Women

Judicial Table Sponsors

U.S. Rep. Michael Burgess
The Taffy Goldsmith Family
Pictures by Barbara Gary.  Click the photo to enlarge.
Mike Cantrell, Dallas County Commissioner, District 2
Ruth Chambers, In Honor of Betty Secker
Christi Craddick, Texas Railroad Commissioner
Toni Anne Dashiell, National Committeewoman Texas
Camille Dillard
Urve Kiik
Peggy Lundy
Sharon McCutchin
Catherine Taylor
Laura Woodall
Salvation Army Band Sponsored by Claudia and Howard Nelson

2016 POWER Candidates who answered our call to Rally!
Jeb Hensarling, U.S. Congressman, District 5
Kenny Marchant, U.S. Congressman, District 24
Pete Sessions, U.S. Congressman, District 32
Michael Burgess, U.S. Congressman, District 26
Charles Lingerfelt, United States Representative, District 30
M. Mark Mitchell, United States Representative, District 33
Linda Koop, State Representative, District 102
Rodney Anderson, State Representative, District 105
Kenneth Sheets, State Representative, District 107
Angie Chen Button, State Representative, District 112
Cindy Burkett, State Representative, District 113
Jason Villalba, State Representative, District 114
Matt Rinaldi, State Representative, District 115
Lana Myers, Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 4
David Schenck, Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 7 Susan Rankin, District Judge, 254th Judicial District
Tom Spackman, Criminal District Judge, Dallas County No. 2
Kirk Launius, Dallas County Sheriff
Steven Rayshell, County Commissioner, District 1

Special Thanks
Deputy Constables Randy Savoy and Lamar Grass
Mary Jo Gardere, POWER Artist
Barbara Gary, Photographer
Judy Moore Productions, Inc. and Gil Pitts
Cheryl Brown