Dallas County Council of Republican Women
Our Legislators
Our Congress
GOP Links
Political advertising paid for by Dallas County Council of Republican Women PAC, Kerry Gaines, Treasurer
11617 N. Central Expressway #240 Dallas, Texas 75243
A Tax Exempt Organization under section 527 of the Internal Revenue Code.
Contributions to DCCRW PAC are not tax deductible as charitable contributions for Federal Income Tax purposes.
Corporate contributions are not permitted. Not authorized by any candidate or committee.
Difficulty with this website? Contact the webmaster.
2012 Holiday Tea and Installation Album
Click the picture to enlarge.
The DCCRW ended 2012 with their annual Holiday Tea and Installation of Officers.  It was held at Northwood Country Club.  DCCRW President Deborah Guerriero presided over the program.  Past Prtesident of TFRW Taffy Goldsmith officiated at the installation of officers.

Also at the tea the winner of DCCRW's annual Anita Hill Lifetime Service award was announced.  The winner for 2012 was Dot Adler of the Dallas Downtown Republican Women's Club.  Betty Dawson, the current president of DDRWC summarized Dot's participation in Republican events.  The award was presented by the 2011 winner, Barbara Harris.