Dallas County Council of Republican Women
GOP Links
The Council's primary mission is to provide its member clubs with resources and coordination to help achieve the primary goal of electing Republicans to office at the local, state and national levels. The DCCRW supports this goal by:
• Facilitating and encouraging    
    cooperation among the
    Federated Republican Women's

• Promoting the principles and
    policies of the Republican Party.

• Creating an informed public
    through political education and

Officers and Directors

Deborah Guerriero

Vice President
Taffy Goldsmith

Recording Secretary
Vicki Goode

Corresponding Secretary
Catherine Monk

Pat Bielefield

Newsletter Editor

Mary McElvany

Director- Programs  
Cindy Clendenen

Director- Campaigns
Jeanee O'Neill

Director- Membership
Nancy Natinsky

Director- Legislature
Janet Clesi

Director- Communications
Betty Dawson

Director- Historian
Michaela Ynostrosa

Director- Hospitality
Jane Howell

Director- Outreach
Susie Lowry

Director- Projects
Brenda Gaustad

Shirley Selman

Past President
Joyce Hanson

Mary Poss

Angie King
Chris Davis

Political advertising paid for by Dallas County Council of Republican Women PAC, Kerry Gaines, Treasurer
11617 N. Central Expressway #240 Dallas, Texas 75243
A Tax Exempt Organization under section 527 of the Internal Revenue Code.
Contributions to DCCRW PAC are not tax deductible as charitable contributions for Federal Income Tax purposes.
Corporate contributions are not permitted. Not authorized by any candidate or committee.
Difficulty with this website? Contact the webmaster.
2012 DCCRW Meetings and Events

The Dallas County Council of Republican Women (DCCRW) is the umbrella organization for the 16 Republican Women's clubs in Dallas County.
January 3 Meeting
Forum for the Candidates for the Fifth District Court of Appeals for the State of Texas.
(Click the picture to see more)
Special President's Day Event on Leadership Development
with Kay VanSant, Leadership Development Chair of the National Federation of Republican Women.
(Click here for more.)
Rules about Volunteer Hours
Members of RW clubs may count time spent preparing for meetings, attending Training Meetings and traveling to and from meetings as Volunteer Hours. Remember to turn in hours to your local club's Campaign Activities Chair.
POWER Rally Kick-Off on May 1 with special honorees, retiring State Senator Florence Shapiro and retiring County Commissioner Maurine Dickey.

More pictures here.
On April 3 we start getting prepared for the Elections ahead!